Sunny Intervals is a collection of imaginary, lo-fi, indiepop songs from London.

The latest album is called ‘Sunrise’, released in June 2016. It’s a home-made album of songs about the summer, with soft harmonies, acoustic guitars, pianos, flutes, trumpets and more.

The album’s available on limited edition cassette, t-shirt or free download now on Bandcamp: Sunny Intervals – Sunrise  

Hope you enjoy the songs!