Tabletop Sale (EP)

Tabletop Sale
4 July 2011


The only instruments used on this record were a tiny Yamaha Portastasound keyboard (£6 on ebay) and an acoustic guitar. I did, however, use some laptop software rather than the 4-track cassette recorder. As a result there’s less singing and proper songs and more messing around.

1. Tabletop sale
2. Left of the summer (lyrics)
3. Dancing (lyrics)
4. Another night on the town (lyrics)
5. Center Parcs (lyrics)
6. Digital storytelling
7. Cincinnati Express
8. Tabletops (lyrics)

If you’d like a free download copy, please contact me.