Sunrise (album)

12 July 2016

Sunny Intervals Sunrise 18 June outline

A home-made collection of songs about the summer, with soft harmonies, acoustic guitars, pianos, flutes, trumpets and more.

1. Clouds Breaking
2. In The Hallway (lyrics)
3. Coastal Blue (lyrics)
4. Say It First (lyrics)
5. Chaffinches (lyrics)
6. The Hills (lyrics)
7. Light Clouds
8. Twenty-four Hours (lyrics)
9. A Leaf Falling In Summer (lyrics)
10. South Carolina (lyrics)
11. Dancing (lyrics)
12. Clouds (lyrics)

It’s available on limited edition cassette or free / pay-what-you-like digital download from: